JERRY’S SPOTS

THESSALONIKI

City Center
Pavlou Mela 44, 546 22
Τ: +302310261116
hello@jerrys.gr

More information

Evosmos
Pavlou Mela 26, 562 24
Τ: +302310772799
evosmos@jerrys.gr

More information

ΟΝΕ Salonica
Kotta Roulia 10, 546 27
Τ: +302316009724
hello@jerrys.gr

More information

Thermi
Vasilikis Tavaki 32, 570 01
Τ: +302311829831
thermi@jerrys.gr

More information

IOANNINA

Napoleontos Zerva 2, 453 32
Τ: +302651308862
ioannina@jerrys.gr

More information

KATERINI

VOLOS

Koumoundourou 17, 38 221
Τ: +302421032990
volos@jerrys.gr

More information

ATHENS

Chalandri
Kolokotroni 4, 152 33
Τ: +302106833353
chalandri@jerrys.gr

More information

Peristeri
Pelasgias 11, 121 36
Τ: +302105712373
peristeri@jerrys.gr

More information

Kallithea
Sapfous 101, 121 36
Τ: +302109577546
kallithea@jerrys.gr

More information

Agia Paraskevi
Evergetou Giavasi 5, 15342
Τ: +302106002557
agiaparaskevi@jerrys.gr

More Information

The Mall (Marousi)
Andrea Papandreou 35, 15122
Τ: +302106104910
themall@jerrys.gr

More information

PIRAEUS

Piraeus
Akti Moutsoupoulou 10, 185 35
Τ: +302104296334
piraeus@jerrys.gr

More information

Korydallos
Panagi Tsaldari 1 & Skoufa 19, 181 20
Τ: +302160027999
korydallos@jerrys.gr

More information

CRETE

Chania
Chalidon 77, 73 100
Τ: +302821008527
chania@jerrys.gr

More information

CYPRUS

NICOSIA

Eggomi, ΧΕΝΙΑ COURT buiding, 28th Οκτωβρίου 54C, 2414
Τ: 22527070
nicosia@jerrys.cy

More information