JERRY’S SPOTS

THESSALONIKI

City Center
Pavlou Mela 44, 546 22
Τ: +302310261116
hello@jerrys.gr

More information

Evosmos
Pavlou Mela 26, 562 24
Τ: +302310772799
evosmos@jerrys.gr

More information

ΟΝΕ Salonica
Kotta Roulia 10, 546 27
Τ: +302316009724
hello@jerrys.gr

More information

East SKG
Leof. Georgikis Scholis 50, 555 35
Τ: +302311119222
eastskg@jerrys.gr

More information

KATERINI

IOANNINA

Napoleontos Zerva 2, 453 32
Τ: +302651308862
ioannina@jerrys.gr

More information

KALAMATA

Plateia Agios Apostolon Amfeias & Ifaistou
Τ: +302721026060
kalamata@jerrys.gr

More information

ATHENS

Chalandri
Kolokotroni 4, 152 33
Τ: +302106833353
chalandri@jerrys.gr

More information

Peristeri
Pelasgias 11, 121 36
Τ: +302105712373
peristeri@jerrys.gr

More information

Kallithea
Sapfous 101, 121 36
Τ: +302109577546
kallithea@jerrys.gr

More information

Agia Paraskevi
Evergetou Giavasi 5, 15342
Τ: +302106002557
agiaparaskevi@jerrys.gr

More Information

PIRAEUS

Piraeus
Akti Moutsoupoulou 10, 185 35
Τ: +302104296334
piraeus@jerrys.gr

More information

Korydallos
Panagi Tsaldari 1 & Skoufa 19, 181 20
Τ: +302160027999
korydallos@jerrys.gr

More information

CRETE

Chania
Chalidon 77, 73 100
Τ: +302821008527
chania@jerrys.gr

More information